Our Board

F. Kaid Benfield
PlaceMakers, LLC

Madeline Fraser-Cook
Training & Development Associates

Amy A. Cotter
Lincoln Institute of Land Policy

Anita Cozart

Susan D. Daggett
Rocky Mountain Land Use Institute

Patrice Frey
National Main Street Center

Gov. Parris Glendening
Governors’ Institute on Community Design

Ashok Gupta
Natural Resources Defense Council

Peter Kasabach
New Jersey Future

Andre Leroux
MA Smart Growth Alliance

Jack Machek
10,000 Friends of Pennsylvania

Jeremy Madsen
Greenbelt Alliance

Dru Schmidt-Perkins
1000 Friends of Maryland

Stewart Schwartz
Coalition for Smarter Growth

Scot Spencer
The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Scott Wolf
Grow Smart Rhode Island