About Us

Our team

Jair Lynch
President, LOCUS
Christopher Coes
Vice President, LOCUS
Kira Hibbert
Program Manager, LOCUS
Mike Kingsella
Director, LOCUS Western Region Chapters
Elijah Plymesser
Director, LOCUS Massachusetts

Steering committee

LOCUS is proud to include these real estate developers and investors as part of its Steering Committee:

   Richardbaronheadshot dbriggs
Dennis Allen
Managing Director,
Holland Partner Group
Richard Baron
Chairman and CEO,
McCormack Baron Salazar
Don Briggs
Senior Vice President, Development, Federal Realty Investment Trust
rdavis falconesteering BernardGlieberman
Robert Davis
Founder, Seaside and Partner,
Arcadia Land Company
Mark Falcone
Founder and CEO,
Continuum Partners,
2016 LOCUS Company of the Year
Bernie Glieberman
 Chairman of Public Policy and Governmental Affairs,
HRS Communities
 dgrannis  jhempelman catherinejones
David Grannis
President and CEO,
Point C, LLC
John Hempelmann
Founding Partner,
Cairncross & Hempelmann
Catherine Sloss Jones
President and CEO,
Sloss Real Estate
   jketai  michaelander
Pres Kabacoff
HRI Properties
Jim Ketai
Managing Partner,
Bedrock Real Estate Services
Michael Lander
Founder and President,
Lander Group
 Landryheadshot  Larsonheadshot  Lawrenceheadshot
Doug Landry
Vice President for Real Estate Development,
Tighe & Bond
Eric Larson
Larson Realty Group
Rod Lawrence
The JBG Companies
 Learyheadshot  LeinbergerLOCUS  LipkinLOCUS
Brian Leary
President, Commercial & Mixed-Use,
Crescent Communities
Christopher B. Leinberger
Arcadia Land Company

Ed Lipkin
 President and CEO,
EBL&S Development
Jairheashot  Montiheadshot  Morrisheadshot
Jair Lynch
President and CEO,
Jair Lynch Real Estate Partners
Donald Monti
Founder and CEO,
Renaissance Downtowns
Paul Morris
President and CEO
Atlanta Beltline, Inc.
Naughtonheadshot ThomasObrien Ratnerheadshot
  Carol Naughton
Senior Vice President,
Purpose Built Communities
 Thomas O’Brien
Founding Partner and Managing Director, The HYM Investment Group, 2016 LOCUS Developer of the Year
Albert Ratner
Co-Chairman Emeritus,
Forest City Enterprises