Our technical assistance providers are experts in community design, transportation engineering, public policy, and community engagement with years of combined experience at the federal, state, metropolitan, and local level. From policy experts to implementation veterans, our team knows how to get the job done.

The Hon. Chris Zimmerman
Vice President for Economic Development

Emiko Atherton
Director, National Complete Streets Coalition

Rayla Bellis
Program Manager

Alex Hutchinson
Economic Development Specialist

Beth Osborne
Senior Policy Advisor

Michael Rodriguez
Director of Research

The Hon. John Robert Smith
Senior Policy Advisor

Adrea Turner
Director, Transportation for America

Erika Young
Director of Partnerships